LIKE US ON FACEBOOK!!

https://www.facebook.com/ShowDogWhisperer/?ref=hl

www.Show Dog Whisperer.com

‚ÄčDOES YOUR DOG DESERVE TO WIN?
ARE YOU BEATEN BY BETTER HANDLERS?
ARE YOU LETTING YOUR DOG DOWN?
CAN'T AFFORD A PROFESSIONAL HANDLER? THEN YOU NEED US TO TEACH YOU HOW TO HANDLE PROFESSIONALLY AND COMPETE WITH THE BEST!

Dates for 2016

 

6 February Saturday

1 March Tuesday

5 March Saturday

5 April Tuesday

3 May Tuesday

7 June Tuesday

5 July Tuesday

2 August Tuesday

6 September Tuesday

16 October Sunday

12 Nov Saturday

4 December Sunday